Australian Flags: Pin Flags

The 12 flags of Australia (Australian flag, 6 states, 2 territories, and 3 islands) according to the continental regions and sub-regions as defined by the United Nations.


  • 12 pin flags with labels
  • 12 pin flags without labels

All pin flags are approximately 1 x 1½" in size.

This file is in PDF format. 

Australia Flags: pin flags (color-coded) - Printable Montessori materials by Montessori Print Shop.
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: GeoF-114b
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $2.50